Disconnection from the Collective Shadow and Cellular Activation processes allow for deep changes in beliefs and behaviors. A feeling of lightness and change is felt within the body. The Disconnection from the Collective Shadow process assists us in energetically disconnecting from the collective grid or matrix (the energy field that connects us to everybody and everything) that is anchored in collective problems and duality so we can be a part of a unity matrix.

Cellular Activation® is a three phase process. The first phase restructures our etheric body (the energy field that is the blueprint of our mind, emotions and body) in such a way that it creates a deep release of our unneeded past experiences and emotions and brings in a feeling of “lightness.” The second phase restructures our aura/auric grid so we create a structure for energies of mastery and protection that are aligned with our Higher Self or Divine Self. This assists us in attracting higher level experiences which allows us to co-create a present and future aligned with our highest, most divine life purpose. The third phase brings in four distinct energies of mastery that change the way we feel about ourselves, our lives, and the planet.

The goal of these healing processes is knowing we are Divine Beings having a human experience. This deep knowing becomes a part of us so that love, well-being, and compassion become a part of our regular experience.

Maureen Higgins has been developed numerous healing processes geared towards transforming personal, ancestral, past and simultaneous lifetimes and collective issues, patterns, beliefs, memories, emotions and behaviors. They also assist in raising our vibration more towards the vibration of love and unity and enhance intuitive gifts and life purpose gifts.

Disconnection from the Collective Shadow® & Cellular Activation® sessions are offered individually and in group settings by Maureen Higgins. The list below are other practitioners trained by Maureen to give treatments with these two healing systems. The practitioners trained in “Ancestral & Other Lifetimes,” other techniques taught by Maureen have an * by their name. See the resources & links page for more information on some of these practitioners.

Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

*Clairmont Carr, Nancy, nancy@nancyclairmontcarr.com, nancyclairmontcarr.com
Davies, Elizabeth, e.vaughan.davies@gmail.com
*Green, Tina, tgreen.cr@gmail.com
*Hoel, Tom, thoel@familyachievement.com
*Kainz, Beth, martini006@yahoo.com
*Koumantzelis, Liz, ekouman@hotmail.com 
Kramer, Shelly, shellyrkramer@me.com
*Liska, Catherine, catherine_liska@yahoo.com
Lonetti, Ilena, lonettii@gmail.com
*Mason, Sarah, masonsackett24@gmail.com
Oswald, Janell, janell.oswald45@gmail.com
*Palmer, Margaret, mpalmer1704@gmail.com
*Powers, Max, max.mf.powers@gmail.com
Raghubir Kriel, Helena, centerforhappiness.com
*Randen, Nancy, nancy54002@yahoo.com
*Smith, Annette, annette@balanced-children.combalanced-children.com
*Stahl, Barbara, bjstahl@gmail.com
*Van, Lynn, lynnvan16@yahoo.com
*Viniard-Weideman, Aimee, aimeevw@comcast.net
*Way, Erika, erikaway@hotmail.com, beyondchiropractic.com

Marina Del Rey, CA
Thorpe, Wendy, earthclearing@gmail.com

San Diago, CA

Velasco, Natalia, natyromma@gmail.com

Santa Fe, NM

Budesheim, Beth, https://www.bethbudesheim.com/contact/
Graves, Emily, bluebottle_flight@hotmail.com
Shimokawa, Yuko, shimmy414@yahoo.com

Whidbey Island, Washington
Eckstrom, Vickie, whidbeywings@gmail.com

Ashland, WI
Daum, Luci, lucidaum@gmail.com

Mexico City, Mexico

Albarran, Georgina, georalba@hotmail.com
*Cassola, Marisol, marisolcassola@gmail.com
*Jesus, Rachele, rajesusu@hotmail.com
Lopez de Silanes, Bibi, bibilsv@hotmbil.com
*Olivares, Cecilia, zezbuz.so@gmail.com
*Olivares, Nuni, nuni_kids@hotmail.com

Back to the healing systems page.